Winners photos by Texas MMA Roundup

DeShaun Gray   def.   Austin Kolada   by split decision

David May   def.   Killian Salinas McCoy   by TKO R1

Jose Barron   def.   Rodrigo Miranda   by unanimous decision

Carlos Porras   def.   Jovany Ramirez   by unanimous decision

Dontae Johnson   def.   Dane Bennett   by Sub (arm triangle) R1

Mason Williamson   def.   Hunter Gutierrez   by unanimous decision

Terrell Nixon   def.   Troy Barber   by submission (RNC) R1

Ricky Rojas   def.   Xavier Rodriguez   by TKO R2

Kiara Zepeda   def.   Paige Wells   by TKO R1

Brad Ficke   def.   Jason Klein   by TKO R2

Odell Pantin   def.   Jackie Brown   by TKO R1

Amadeu Almeida   def.   Caleb Miller   by TKO R1

Gilberto Melara   def.   John Gaza   by KO R2

Ryan Ocasio   def.   Steven Orozco   by unanimous decision

“Thank You” to everyone who helped make Fight Night at Texas Live a success!

The Fighters – The Coaches and Cornermen
All of our Sponsors
Ringside Doctors & Paramedic Units
All of our Production Staff
Police & Security Staff
Ringside celebrities
Daniel Martinez and All of the setup Crew!
Allen Brooks, Robbie Langstrat, Grant Elliott, Derek Perkins
Rafael Casias Matchmaker
“DJD” Official DJ of XtremeKnockout
“The Knockouts” Ring Card girls
National Anthem singer Adrianna Marie
Cutmen Geno Castaneda and Doug Frey
Texas MMA Roundup


Comments are closed